Tuesday, May 6, 2008

The Incoming MCRC Slate

Committee people all over Montgomery County received a letter today from Incoming Chairman, Bob Kerns.

The letter lays out the Kerns slate for MCRC officers:

Vice Chair: Mayor of Pottstown, Sharon Thomas
Treasurer: Abington Municipal Leader, Robert Griffith

Secretaries: William Dennis, Mary Ann Fichter, Janet Garner, Ethel Ritchey, Robrt Stokley and Al Zollers

Congratulations to everybody. It's time for a new beginning. Hop on board, 'cause this is gonna be a great ride!


No comments:

Obama Countdown